Sanmati College of Education B.Ed.

First Year

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	SUJATA SUBHASH JAISWAL	Female	OPEN
2	HRUDAYANATH DILIP KHANDALEKAR	Male	NT 1 (NT-B)
3	VIJAYA PRABHAKAR WANKHEDE	Female	OPEN
4	BANPREETKAUR HARJEETSINGH NARANG	Female	OPEN
5	SACHIN GOVINDRAO DHANKAR	Male	NT 1 (NT-B)
6	ADITYA RAJANIKANT INGLE	Male	SC
7	RUSHIKESH SANJAY ULEMALE	Male	OBC
8	PRIYANKA BABANRAO RATHOD	Female	DT / VJ
9	BHAGYASHRI BHAGWANRAO THOKE	Female	SC
10	ARCHANA TUKARAM KAKADE	Female	OBC
11	SAKSHI DIWAKAR NAWARE	Female	OPEN
12	VAISHNAVI ANIL GAWALI	Female	OPEN
13	KANCHAN BHIMRAO RATHOD	Female	DT / VJ
14	SHIVANI SHAMRAO KALE	Female	OBC
15	ROSHANI SURESH KOHAR	Female	OPEN
16	SHIVANI ASHOKRAO DESHMUKH	Female	OPEN
17	AADITYA SANTOSH CHAVHAN	Female	OPEN
18	KETKI SUDHAKAR BANDE	Female	OPEN
19	MAYURI PANJABRAO GOLE	Female	OPEN
20	ASHISH SUDHAKAR MORE	Male	SC
21	SURAJKUMAR NARENDRA DUBEY	Male	OPEN
22	SHARDA PURBHAJI GHOLAP	Female	OPEN
23	PUNAM GAJANAN GOTE	Female	OPEN
24	PAURNIMA KALIDAS PANDE	Female	OPEN
25	SARVESH BANDU RAUT	Male	OPEN
26	ASHWINI MADANRAO KEDAR	Female	NT 3 (NT-D)
27	VISHWAJIT BALU KHANDARE	Male	SC
28	SUPRIYA ARUN PATIL	Female	OBC
29	NISHANT GOVINDRAO CHAVHAN	Male	DT / VJ
30	SHIVSHANKAR BHAGWAN OVHER	Male	OPEN
31	SUNITA SUDARSHAN WATHORE	Female	OPEN
32	ABHIJEET SURYAKANT KONDOLIKAR	Male	OPEN
33	AASHAY SHAILENDRA AHALE	Male	OPEN
34	HARSHAL BHASKAR WASEWAL	Male	OBC
35	SHITAL SHRIKRUSHNA DATAR	Female	OBC
36	PARVATI VYANKATESH SURVE	Female	OPEN
37	KU ASHWINI KAILAS BAVISKAR	Female	OBC
38	TEJESH GANESH BALI	Male	OPEN
39	PRANJALI PRADIPRAO SARNAIK	Female	OPEN
40	SWATI BHARAT CHAUDHARI	Female	OPEN
41	MAYA SUBHASHRAO RITTHE	Female	OBC
42	RAHUL PRAKASH GANJE	Male	OPEN

43	TEJASWINI KISANRAO DESHMUKH	Female	OPEN
44	SMITA RAJENDRA BADDAR	Female	OPEN
45	VAISHALI SAMBHAJIRAO KAKADE	Female	OPEN
46	GAJANAN SHRIRAM PAWAR	Male	OPEN
47	MUKUND TILAKRAJ SARNAYAK	Male	OPEN
48	SNEHAL SUBHASH BHALERAO	Female	OBC
49	SHYAM MANIKRAO GAWALI	Male	OPEN
50	SWATI SURYABHAN KAVAR	Female	OPEN

Sanmati College of Education B.Ed.

Second Year

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Gender	Category
1	AAMREEN FATEMA MOHAMMAD AAREF	Female	Open
2	AJAY ABHIMAN POPHALE	Male	Open
3	AMOL DEVIDAS INGLE	Male	OBC
4	AMOL RAMESHWAR GAWANDE	Male	SEBC
5	ANJU PUNDLIK LOKHANDE	Female	ST
6	ANUJA SANTOSHRAO NAIK	Female	
7	ARATI RAMESH MANTRI	Female	Open
8	ARVIND SITARAM JADHAO	Male	DTVJ
9	ASHVINI BHIMRAO LOKHANDE	Female	Open
10	ASHWINI ATMARAM SHIRSAT	Female	OBC
11	ASHWINI RAVINDRA MOHOD	Female	SC
12	CHETANA DAMODAR JADHAO	Female	Open
13	DIVYA BHASKAR MOREY	Female	SC
14	GAJANAN PANDURANG MASKE	Male	OBC
15	GANESH BHAGAVAT WAGH	Male	OBC
16	JAYSHRI KESHAO ALHAT	Female	OBC
17	KALYANI SHIVDAYAL PANDE	Female	Open
18	KANCHAN VIJAYKUMAR KESHWANI	Female	Open
19	MANISHA PRAKASHRAO LADE	Female	Open
20	MANISHA SUNIL GHUGE	Female	NT B
21	MANISHA VILASRAO DESHMUKH	Female	
22	MINAL KASHIRAM SURVE	Female	OBC
 23	NEHA RAVINDRA THOKE	Female	SC
24	NITIN RAJARAM MARKAD	Male	NTC
25	POOJA GANESH TONDE	Female	Open
26	POOJA NARAYAN KANGNE	Female	NT D
	POOJA PANJABRAO WAGH	Female	OBC
28	POOJA PRAKASH MORE	Female	SC
29	POOJA RAMESHJI DAYAMA	Female	Open
30	POONAM DAMODAR JADHAO	Female	Open
31	PRADIP LAXMAN THAKARE	Male	OBC
32	PUJA BABURAO RAJE	Female	Open
33	PUNAM LAXMAN WAGH	Female	OBC
34	RAMESHWAR SHIVPRASAD WABLE	Male	OBC
35	RENUKA PRADIP JOSHI	Female	Open
36	SAGAR MANOHAR SAWAKE	Male	OBC
37	SANCHITA SHAMSUNDAR LADDHA	Female	Open
38	SAURABH SATISHRAO PARANKAR	Male	SBC
39	SHITAL GAJANANRAO WAGH	Female	Open
40	SHIVAJI MANOHAR WANKHEDE	Male	OBC
41	SHRAVANPURI KAILASHPURI GOSWAMI	Male	Open
42	SUMIT BHIMRAO RATHOD	Male	DTVJ
43	SUMIT BHIMRAO RATHOD SUMIT KAILASRAO DESHMUKH	Male	Open

44	SUNIL KASHINATH KUTE	Male	Open
45	SURABHI DILIPKUMAR JAIN	Female	Open
46	SWATI RAMDHAN SOLANKE	Female	Open
47	TEJASWINEE HANUMANJI PETHKAR	Female	SBC
48	VAISHALI MADHUKAR THAKARE	Female	OBC
49	VARSHA ARUNRAO KULKARNI	Female	Open
50	VINA SURESH VISHWAMBHAR	Female	OBC